Skip to content
September 2, 2009 / marden928

My intentions

Visual communications and visual thinking are utterly fascinating topics to lots of fascinating people. I’ve been fortunate enough to be employed in this area for a few years now and have a lot to share. Hopefully you readers will engage me in an on-going conversation on these topics so we can evolve together! In the meantime, feel free to follow me on twitter – my name there is marden928.

In the interest of giving you some fodder, I will list out a few of my favorite sites for visual communications: vizthink.com

flowingdata.com

good.is

perceptualedge.com

http://darmano.typepad.com/logic_emotion/2009/01/thinking-visually.html

More original content in the future, I promise!  In the meantime, what are some of your favorite visual blogs?

Leave a Reply

